You are here: Home About Homestead Staff
Personal tools
You are here: Home About Homestead Staff

Staff

Homestead CLT staff.
Kathleen Hosfeld

Kathleen Hosfeld

Executive Director: Kathleen leads all strategic planning and administration of Homestead, as well as new initiatives to increase homeownership opportunities for modest income buyers in our area. You can reach Kathleen at Kathleen@HomesteadCLT.org or 206-323-1227 x113.

Read More…

Carolyn Hojaboom

Carolyn Hojaboom

Finance Manager: Carolyn oversees Homestead's financial operations. You can reach Carolyn at carolyn@homesteadclt.org

Read More…

Mari Kim

Mari Kim

Manager of Philanthropy and Community Engagement. Mari is responsible for grants, special donor cultivation events, and stewarding a stronger donor base. You can reach her at: mari@homesteadclt.org

Read More…

Mary-Jayne Walker

Mary-Jayne Walker

Homeownership Services Manager: Mary-Jayne leads Homestead's support of homebuyers and homeowners. She is responsible for policy development and implementation, program development, homebuyer outreach, applicant intake coordination, pre-purchase counseling and on-going homebuyer support. Mary-Jayne can be reached at Mary-Jayne@HomesteadCLT.org or 206.323.1227 x116.

Read More…

José Camacho

José Camacho

As Homestead’s Homeownership Coordinator, José Camacho is responsible for homeownership outreach and support. You can reach José at jose@homesteadclt.org or 206-323-1227 x115.

Read More…

Patrick Urion

Patrick Urion

Business Manager: Patrick oversees many of Homestead's operations and logistics including bookkeeping, HR, IT, and board, staff, and homeowner support. You can reach Patrick at patrick@homesteadclt.org or 206-323-1227 x114.

Read More…

Rand Redlin

Rand Redlin

Director of Real Estate Development: Rand is responsible for all housing and real estate development for Homestead, coordinating with the homeownership department, consultants and partners in home rehabilitation or new construction. You can reach Rand at: rand@homesteadclt.org or (206) 323-1227 ext. 111

Read More…