You are here: Home About Homestead Staff
Personal tools
You are here: Home About Homestead Staff

Staff

Homestead CLT staff.
Kathleen Hosfeld

Kathleen Hosfeld

Executive Director: Kathleen leads all strategic planning and administration of Homestead, as well as new initiatives to increase homeownership opportunities for modest income buyers in our area. You can reach Kathleen at Kathleen@HomesteadCLT.org or 206-323-1227 x113.

Read More…

Mary-Jayne Walker

Mary-Jayne Walker

Homeownership Services Manager: Mary-Jayne leads Homestead's support of homebuyers and homeowners. She is responsible for policy development and implementation, program development, homebuyer outreach, applicant intake coordination, pre-purchase counseling and on-going homebuyer support. Mary-Jayne can be reached at Mary-Jayne@HomesteadCLT.org or 206.323.1227 x116.

Read More…

Eric Pravitz

Eric Pravitz

Eric Pravitz is Homestead’s Director of Real Estate Development. He has responsibility for all housing development projects, evaluating potential projects and working on strategic initiatives with the Board and Executive Director. He can be reached at (206) 323-1227 ext. 111 or "eric@homesteadclt.org".

Read More…

David Schor

David Schor

David is Homestead's Finance Manager. You can reach him at david@homesteadclt.org or 206-323-1227 x112

Read More…

Patrick Urion

Patrick Urion

Business Manager: Patrick oversees many of Homestead's operations and logistics including bookkeeping, HR, IT, and board, staff, and homeowner support. You can reach Patrick at patrick@homesteadclt.org or 206-323-1227 x114.

Read More…

Olivia Luke

Olivia Luke

Olivia Luke is Homestead’s Administrative Coordinator, specializing in data management for all of Homestead’s relationships with homeowners, donors, funders and partners. She can be reached at 206.323.1227. Ext. 119, or olivia@homesteadclt.org

Read More…