You are here: Home About Homestead Staff
Personal tools
You are here: Home About Homestead Staff

Staff

Homestead CLT staff.
Kathleen Hosfeld

Kathleen Hosfeld

Executive Director: Kathleen leads all strategic planning and administration of Homestead, as well as new initiatives to increase homeownership opportunities for modest income buyers in our area. You can reach Kathleen at Kathleen@HomesteadCLT.org or 206-323-1227 x113.

Read More…

Mary-Jayne Walker

Mary-Jayne Walker

Homeownership Services Manager: Mary-Jayne leads Homestead's support of homebuyers and homeowners. She is responsible for policy development and implementation, program development, homebuyer outreach, applicant intake coordination, pre-purchase counseling and on-going homebuyer support. Mary-Jayne can be reached at Mary-Jayne@HomesteadCLT.org or 206.323.1227 x116.

Read More…

Rand Redlin

Rand Redlin

Director of Real Estate Development: Rand is responsible for all housing and real estate development for Homestead, coordinating with the homeownership department, consultants and partners in home rehabilitation or new construction. You can reach Rand at: rand@homesteadclt.org or (206) 323-1227 ext. 111

Read More…

David Schor

David Schor

David is Homestead's Finance Manager. You can reach him at david@homesteadclt.org or 206-323-1227 x112

Read More…

José Camacho

José Camacho

As Homestead’s Homeownership Coordinator, José Camacho is responsible for homeownership outreach and support. You can reach José at jose@homesteadclt.org or 206-323-1227 x115.

Read More…

Rachel Roman

Rachel Roman

As Philanthropy Coordinator, Rachel oversees Homestead’s fundraising efforts to secure the future of permanently affordable housing and homeowner success. You can reach Rachel at rachel@homesteadclt.org or 206-323-1227 x119.

Read More…

Patrick Urion

Patrick Urion

Business Manager: Patrick oversees many of Homestead's operations and logistics including bookkeeping, HR, IT, and board, staff, and homeowner support. You can reach Patrick at patrick@homesteadclt.org or 206-323-1227 x114.

Read More…

Tanquarae McCadney

Tanquarae McCadney

As Homestead’s Advocacy and Outreach Intern, Tanquarae works with Homestead through the Justice Leadership Program of the Pacific Northwest. You can reach Tanquarae at tanquarae@homesteadclt.org or 206-323-1227 x118.

Read More…