You are here: Home About Homestead Staff
Personal tools
You are here: Home About Homestead Staff

Staff

Homestead CLT staff.
Kathleen Hosfeld

Kathleen Hosfeld

Executive Director: Kathleen leads all strategic planning and administration of Homestead, as well as new initiatives to increase homeownership opportunities for modest income buyers in our area. You can reach Kathleen at Kathleen@HomesteadCLT.org or 206-323-1227 x113.

Read More…

Olivia Luke

Olivia Luke

Olivia Luke is Homestead’s Administrative Coordinator, specializing in data management for all of Homestead’s relationships with homeowners, donors, funders and partners. She can be reached at 206.323.1227. Ext. 119, or olivia@homesteadclt.org

Read More…

Gerard Miller

Gerard Miller

Gerard Miller is Homestead’s Homeownership Coordinator. They are responsible for working with current homeowners on stewardship of their homes, and with prospective homebuyers, supporting them in preparing to purchase their first home. Gerard can be reached at Gerard@HomesteadCLT.org or 206.323.1227 x115.

Read More…

Ross Muramoto

Ross Muramoto

Ross Muramoto is Homestead’s Finance Manager. He has responsibility for financial management and reporting for Homestead including management of our annual audit. You can reach Ross at ross@homesteadclt.org or 206-323-1227 x112

Read More…

Eric Pravitz

Eric Pravitz

Eric Pravitz is Homestead’s Director of Real Estate Development. He has responsibility for all housing development projects, evaluating potential projects and working on strategic initiatives with the Board and Executive Director. He can be reached at (206) 323-1227 ext. 111 or "eric@homesteadclt.org".

Read More…

Patrick Urion

Patrick Urion

Business Manager: Patrick oversees many of Homestead's operations and logistics including bookkeeping, HR, IT, and board, staff, and homeowner support. You can reach Patrick at patrick@homesteadclt.org or 206-323-1227 x114.

Read More…

Jeff Cornejo

Jeff Cornejo

As Homestead’s Sponsorship Procurement Manager, Jeff Cornejo hopes to build relationships that will lead to an increase in affordable housing. Jeff can be reached at jeff@homesteadclt.org

Read More…